Board & Governance

ARRA 2020-2021 Board of Directors




 Eric Baker
Roadtec, Inc.



 Marco Estrada
Paverment Recycling Systems, Inc

 Vice President


 Jonathan Pease

     Rock Solid Stabilization & Reclamation Inc.



 Chris Gallagher
Gallagher Asphalt Corporation



 Kimbel Stokes
     The Miller Group Inc.



 Trevor Moore
Miller Paving Limited

 Past President


 Darren Coughlin
     Coughlin Company



 David Peterson
Caterpillar Paving Products Inc.

 Technical Director


 Stephen A. Cross, Ph.D., PE
     Oklahoma State University



 Bryan Ray
Allstates Pavement Recycling & Stabilization

 Legal Counsel


 David H. Baker
     Law Offices of David H. Baker LLC



 Mark Stahl
Wirtgen America

 Executive Director


 Rick Church



 Jason Wielinski
    Heritage Research Group/Asphalt Materials, Inc.


Click to view Past Presidents

Click to view Committee Chairs

Contact Us

Asphalt Recycling & Reclaiming Association
800 Roosevelt Road, Building C-312
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

    Email Member Services