Election and Term of Officers and Directors
It is the policy of the Board of Directors that:
  • Directors: directors be so nominated each year that they may be elected for three one-year terms of office (3 years).
  • Officers: officers be so nominated that the Secretary/Treasurer may be elected as Vice President and the Vice President may be elected President in succeeding years.
  • Nominating Committee: the newly-elected president at the annual membership meeting appoint a nominating committee consisting of the immediate past president and two other voting members and that the committee shall report its nominations for directors and officers to the Executive Director sixty days prior to the annual membership meeting.


Approved March 1991, ARRA 15th Annual Meeting 

Contact Us

Asphalt Recycling & Reclaiming Association
800 Roosevelt Road, Building C-312
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

    Email Member Services